National Training Calendar

01-Jan-2014

Groupwork Solutions specialises in dynamic training, mastery of practice skills, resource development, working with men, using strengths based approaches and creative group work. For more information and resources ring 0437 546 560 or visit www.groupworksolutions.com.au or email info@groupworksolutions.com.au.


For a copy of workshop outlines, click here.

When workshops have enough numbers and are definitely occurring, the word (Confirmed) or (C) is indicated beside it.

    2017 Workshops
August    
Thursday & Friday 24-25th August 2017
Canberra, ACT Young people and group work with Peter Slattery (Confirmed)
     
September    
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Blacktown, NSW Essential Skills for Effective Workers (Confirmed)
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Campbell Town, TAS Core Value Therapy (CVT) (Confirmed)
Thursday, 28 September 2017 Campbell Town, TAS Core Value Therapy (CVT) Revisited
Friday, 29 September 2017 Campbell Town, TAS Engaging men's responses family violence
     
October     
Monday, 9 October 2017 Brisbane, QLD Engaging fathers in family based programs
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Brisbane, QLD Love Languages
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Brisbane, QLD Engaging men’s responses to family violence
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Brisbane, QLD Core Value Therapy (CVT)
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Hobart, TAS The Occasional Counsellor™
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Hobart, TAS Difficult Conversations-How to Talk to Almost Anyone About Almost Anything
Thursday, 19 October 2017 Hobart, TAS Assessing for Parenting Capacity (Confirmed)
     
November    
Monday & Tuesday, 6-7 November 2017  Blacktown, NSW The Power of Apology
Wednesday & Thursday, 8-9 November 2017 Blacktown, NSW Young people and group work
Monday, 20 November 2017 Blacktown, NSW Engaging fathers in family based programs
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Blacktown, NSW Core Value Therapy (CVT)
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Blacktown, NSW Love Languages

 

Follow behind the scenes updates and research on Facebook... Facebook









Comment

No Very



Captcha Image

Announcements

NEW BOOK: Engaging men's responses to family violence26-Feb-2017

Cost: $30.00 (includes postage in Australia and GST) Effective early intervention ..

The 4th Australasian Constellation Intensive04-Feb-2017

Special Group Discount available... Dear Colleagues, ..

More announcements

Newsletter

Captcha Image